WHO ARE WE ?

Sporsica: A passion… Two playgrounds!

Departing from two of the most beautiful bays in Corsica: Pinarello (Sainte Lucie de Porto-Vecchio) and Campomoro (Propriano), Sporsica offers guided tours,  the rental of nautical equipment but also discovery courses for children.

Kayaking is the best way to discover the Corsican coasts, the beauty of the landscapes as well as the marine environment in an environmentally friendly approach.

 

Our nautical bases are located in Pinarello, in Sainte Lucie de Porto-Vecchio.

Considered one of the most beautiful bays in the Porto Vecchio region, Pinarello Bay welcomes swimmers and boaters looking for fine sand and turquoise water. The shallow water makes it an ideal place for children, it is the family beach par excellence!

 

And in Campomoro, not far from Propriano,

a small fishing village full of charm and authenticity. Its large sandy beach is ideal for adults and children. The Genoese tower closing the bay is open to the public during the summer and offers a breathtaking view of the bay and the Gulf of Valinco.

 

 
 

PICTURE

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

 

CONTACT US

sporsica@gmail.com

  • Pinarello, 20144 Zonza, France

06 24 26 51 83

  • Campomoro, 20110 Propriano, France

06 14 11 68 82 

©2020 par Sporsica. Créé avec Wix.com

Pinarello

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Sporsica : Une passion… Deux terrains de jeu !

Au départ de deux des plus belles baies de Corse : Pinarello (Sainte Lucie de Porto-Vecchio) et Campomoro (Propriano), Sporsica vous propose des balades encadrées, de la location d'engins nautiques mais aussi des stages découvertes destinés aux enfants. 

Le kayak est le meilleur moyen de découvrir les côtes Corses, la beauté des paysages ainsi que l'environnement marin dans une démarche respectueuse de l'environnement.

Nos bases nautiques se situent à Pinarello, à sainte Lucie de Porto Vecchio.

Considérée comme une des plus belles baies de la région de Porto Vecchio, la baie de Pinarello accueille des baigneurs et des plaisanciers en quête de sable fin et d’eau turquoise. L’eau peu profonde en fait un endroit idéal pour les enfants, c’est la plage familiale par excellence !

Et à Campomoro, non loin de Propriano,

un petit village de pêcheurs plein de charme et d’authenticité. Sa grande plage de sable fin est idéale pour les grands comme pour les petits. La tour génoise fermant la baie est ouverte au public en période estivale et offre une vue imprenable sur la baie ainsi que sur le golfe du Valinco. Redirigez vous vers le site internet www.sudnautik.com

 
 

GALLERIE PHOTO

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

PINARELLO

 

NOUS CONTACTER

sporsica@gmail.com

  • Pinarello, 20144 Zonza, France

06 24 26 51 83

  • Campomoro, 20110 Propriano, France

06 14 11 68 82 

©2020 par Sporsica. Créé avec Wix.com